Saturday, January 7, 2012

Fair And Unbalanced Radio 8

Here is the eighth edition of Fair and Unbalanced Radio, consisting of ten previously posted songs:

1.   Dem Bobo by Femi Kuti & The Positive Force
2.   We Are The Tide by Blind Pilot
3.   Tigers and No One by Stephen Malkmus
4.   Shadow Casting by Ra Ra Riot
5.   Helpless by Neil Young and Arcade Fire
6.   Coast To Coast by The Twerps
7.   Lonely Boy by The Black Keys
8.   By Your Hand by Los Campesinos
9.   Vanderlyle Crypbaby Geeks by The National with Bon Iver
10.  Civilian by Wye Oak

You can always click the radio icon on the right of the blog for the latest playlist.

[Related posts: Fair and Unbalanced Radio, Volume 1; Volume 2; Volume 3; Volume 4; Volume 5; Volume 6; Volume 7]


Post a Comment