Sunday, April 3, 2011

Fair and Unbalanced Radio 4

Here is the fourth edition of Fair and Unbalanced Radio, consisting of ten previously posted songs:

1. Like a Hitman, Like a Dancer by A.C. Newman
2. I Didn't See It Coming by Belle and Sebastian
3. Sky Starts Falling by Doves
4. 1901 by Phoenix
5. Bloodbuzz Ohio by The National
6. Lotus Flower by Radiohead
7. Lost Coastlines by Okkervil River
8. Jesus, Etc. by Wilco
9. The Ghost of You Lingers/Got Nuffin by Spoon
10. The Summer by Yo La Tengo

[Related posts: Fair and Unbalanced Radio, Volume 1; Volume 2; Volume 3]


Post a Comment